Die besten YTS-Proxy-Websites

Haben Sie Probleme beim Zugriff auf YIFY-Torrents? Diese Proxy zum Entsperren von YTS werden regelmäßig überprüft und danach sortiert, wie schnell und stabil sie sind. Lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie Sie YIFY entsperren können und genießen Sie alle Torrents, die Sie möchten.

Liste der YIFY-Torrents-Proxy-Sites

PROXY-SEITE STATUS GESCHWINDIGKEIT
https://yts.am Sehr schnell
https://yts.unblocked.vet/ Sehr schnell
https://ytss.unblocked.si/ Schnell
https://yts.gs Sehr schnell
https://ytss.unblocked.ms Schnell
https://www4.yify.is/ Schnell
https://yts.unblocked.llc/ Schnell
Was ist YIFY?
YTS.ag, auch als YIFY Torrents oder YIFY-Filme bezeichnet, ist der beste Ort, um Video-Torrents zu finden und herunterzuladen.
Mit YIFY können Sie Dateien in jedem Format herunterladen, einschließlich 720p HD, 1080p Full HD und Blu-Ray. YIFY ist völlig kostenlos. Benutzern wird für den Zugriff auf die Website oder für das Entsprerren von YIFY-Filmen niemals Kosten in Rechnung gestellt. Das Tolle an der Website ist, dass Benutzer Videos, in bester Qualität einschließlich Untertiteln, in verschiedenen Sprachen kostenlos herunterladen können. Viele Menschen besuchen die Website, auch weil die meisten anderen Torrent-Websites Bedingungen und Anforderungen für den Zugriff auf die Torrents haben.
YIFY
So entsperren Sie YIFY mit einem VPN.
Ein VPN ist die gebräuchlichste Methode, um die Entsperrung von YIFY zu erreichen. Es gibt Mirror-Sites und Proxies, die den Zugriff auf YIFY ermöglichen. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass jemand weiß, dass Sie über einen YTS-Proxy auf YIFY zugreifen, sollten Sie ein VPN verwenden.
Ein VPN ist ein virtuelles privates Netzwerk. Benutzer von VPNs verwenden grundsätzlich ein privates Netzwerk. Wenn Sie ein VPN als Blockierungsmethode für YIFY-Torrents verwenden, kann niemand anderes sehen, was Sie tun. Dies bedeutet nicht, dass bei Verwendung eines VPN als YTS-Proxy alles absolut sicher ist.
Given that you are accessing networks outside of your ISP, it’s recommended that you put some money into it rather than using a free one. That way you can be sure you are browsing safely. Free VPN sites do exist, but keep in mind that you do get what you pay for; you don’t get the same features, speeds, and quality of servers with free options. Here we have a list of some of the most trusted VPN sites for you take a look at: NordVPN, CyberGhost VPN, Ivacy VPN, IPVanish, ExpressVPN, VyprVPN, TunnelBear, Hotspot Shield, Windscribe.
Beste Yify Torrent Alternativen

Kickass Torrents

Wenn Sie eine Alternative zu YIFY-Proxies benötigen, sollten Sie Kickass-Torrents in Betracht ziehen. Die Website wurde bereits 2008 eingeführt und ist eine der besten Torrent-Sites auf dem Markt. Dank einer riesigen Datenbank von über 10 Millionen Torrents, die sich jeden Tag erweitert, ist Kickass - nun, ein Kickass. KAT verfügt über ein API und ein brillantes Indexierungssystem, das über 9 Kategorien abdeckt. Die Torrents werden von der Community hinsichtlich ihrer Gesundheit und Relevanz überwacht und bewertet, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Zugang zu einem guten Torrent erhalten. Wenn Sie den von Ihnen benötigten Torrent nicht finden können, gibt es einen speziellen Anforderungsabschnitt zu Kickass Torrents, in dem Sie den gewünschten Torrent anfordern können.


Kickass Proxies und Mirror:


 Kickass torrents
LimeTorrents
LimeTorrents gibt es schon länger und er bekommt endlich die Anerkennung für das Anbieten von Torrents aller Genres, den er verdient, . LimeTorrents zeichnet sich durch eine Zustandsanzeige für Torrents aus. Im Vergleich zu den YIFY-Proxy-Diensten können Sie Zeit sparen, indem er Sie wissen lässt, ob es Sinn macht die Zeit und Bandbreite, die zum Herunterladen eines Torrents erforderlich ist, einzustzen. Sie müssen YIFY möglicherweise nicht entsperren, solange Sie Zugriff auf LimeTorrents haben.

LimeTorrents Proxies und Mirror:


The Pirate Bay ist eine weitere Alternative für die Verwendung eines Proxy mit YIFY. Es ist eine der ältesten Torrent-Datenbanken. Wenn Sie sich YIFY als Google für Torrents vorstellen, dann hebt The Pirate Bay dies über das nächste Level hinaus. Die Website ist eigentlich wie eine Google-Suchseite und hat eine große Auswahl an Kategorien. So wie es viele Proxies für YIFY gibt, gibt es auch viele Proxies für The Pirate Bay.

Pirate Bay Proxies und Mirror:


The Pirate Bay
1337x
Sind Sie verwirrt durch den Namen 1337x und nicht sicher, wie man ihn ausspricht? Denken Sie an die Anfänge des Internets zurück. 1337 bedeutet "leet", ein Begriff, der von Hackern als "Elite" bezeichnet wird. Der Begriff wurde im Laufe der Zeit von regelmäßigen Internetbenutzern übernommen. 1337x selbst verfügt über eine große Datenbank mit Torrent-Dateien und Magnet-Links, die über BitTorrent heruntergeladen werden können. 1337x ist ein öffentlicher Tracker den Sie auch mit einem YIFY-Proxy erhalten, aber 1337x hat eine Rangfolge für registrierte Benutzer. Dieses System ist vorteilhaft, um einen Wettbewerb zwischen Benutzern zu erzeugen und ein Zeichen dafür, dass verschiedenen Inhalten vertraut werden kann.

1337x Proxies und Mirror:


Torrentsz2 ist der Pate aller Torrent-Sites. Diese Website sammelt jeden Torrent von wichtigen Torrent-Sites. Sie ist wie ein Lagerhaus der verschiedenen Torrent-Sites, das den Inhalt von verschiedenen Torrent-Sites anzeigt. Es ist dem Google Torrents näher als jede andere Website und Sie sollten hier alles finden, was Sie möchten.

Torrentsz2 Proxies und Mirror:


Torrentz2.eu

The Best YTS Proxy Websites

Are you having trouble accessing YIFY torrents? These YIFY unblock sites are checked regularly and sorted by how fast and stable they are. Read on to learn how to unblock YIFY and enjoy all the torrents you want.

List of YIFY Torrents Proxy Sites

PROXY SITE STATUS SPEED
https://yts.am Very Fast
https://yts.pm/ Very Fast
https://ytss.unblocked.is/ Fast
https://yts.gs Very Fast
https://ytss.unblocked.ms Fast
https://www4.yify.is/ Fast
https://yts.unblocked.llc/ Fast
What is YIFY?
YTS.ag, also known as YIFY Torrents or YIFY movies, is the best place to find and download video torrents.
YIFY provides a great way to download files in any format including 720p HD, 1080p full HD, and Blu-Ray. YIFY is completely free to use; users will never be charged to access the website or unblock YIFY movies. What’s so great about the website is that users can download the best quality videos, including subtitles in different languages, completely free. Lots of people visit the website, partly because most other torrent websites have conditions and requirements for accessing the torrents.
YIFY
How to Unblock YIFY with a VPN.
A VPN is the most common way to get YIFY unblock. There are mirror sites and proxies that allow people access to YIFY. If you don’t want anyone to know that you’re accessing YIFY through a YTS proxy, then you should use a VPN.
A VPN is a virtual private network. Users of VPNs are basically using a private network. Using a VPN as a YIFY torrents unblock method means that no one else can see what you’re doing. This doesn’t mean that everything is completely safe when you use a VPN as a YTS proxy.
Given that you are accessing networks outside of your ISP, it’s recommended that you put some money into it rather than using a free one. That way you can be sure you are browsing safely. Free VPN sites do exist, but keep in mind that you do get what you pay for; you don’t get the same features, speeds, and quality of servers with free options. Here we have a list of some of the most trusted VPN sites for you take a look at: NordVPN, CyberGhost VPN, IPVanish, ExpressVPN, VyprVPN, TunnelBear, Hotspot Shield, Windscribe.
The Best Alternatives to YIFY

Kickass Torrents

If you need an alternative to YIFY proxies, then you should consider using Kickass Torrents. The website was launched back in 2008, and it is one of the best torrent sites on the market. Thanks to a massive database of over 10 million torrents that is expanding every day, Kickass is, well, kickass. KAT has an API and a brilliant indexing system covering over 9 categories. The torrents are monitored and rated by the community for their health and relevance, to ensure you are getting access to a good torrent. If you aren’t able to find the torrent you need, there’s a dedicated request section on Kickass Torrents where you can request the torrent you need.


Kickass proxies/mirrors:


 Kickass torrents
LimeTorrents
LimeTorrents has been around for some time now, and it is finally getting the glory it deserves for offering torrents of all genres. LimeTorrents stand out for their health bar on torrents. Compared to YIFY proxy services, it can save you time by letting you know if you should spend the time and bandwidth it takes to download a torrent. You may not need to unblock YIFY for as long as you have access to LimeTorrents.

LimeTorrents proxies/mirrors:


The Pirate Bay is another alternative for using a proxy with YIFY. It’s one of the oldest torrent databases around. If you were to think of YIFY as being the Google for torrents, then the Pirate Bay takes this above and beyond the next level. The website actually is like a Google search page and has a wide range of categories. Just as there are lots of proxies for YIFY, there are lots of proxies for The Pirate Bay too.

Pirate Bay proxies/mirrors:


The Pirate Bay
1337x
Confused by the name 1337x and not sure how to pronounce it? Cast your mind back to the early days of the internet. 1337 means “leet”, which is a term used to refer to the “elite” by hackers. The term was adopted by regular internet users over time. 1337x itself has a large database packed full of torrent files and magnet links that can be downloaded through BitTorrent. 1337x is a public tracker, which is what you get with a YIFY proxy, but 1337x has specific ranks for registered users. This system is beneficial for generating competition between users and a sign that different pieces of content can be trusted.

1337x proxies/mirrors:


Torrentz2.eu
Torrentsz2 is the godfather of all torrent sites. This website accumulates every torrent from major torrent sites. It’s like a storehouse of the different torrent sites that shows the content from different torrent sites. It’s closer to the Google of torrents than any other website and you should be able to find anything you want here.

Torrentsz2 proxies/mirrors:


Torrentz2.eu